'Difference Maker' award honors ASU physicist, educator

Fri, 2013-04-26

Regents’ Professor Stuart Lindsay has been selected to receive the 2013 Gary S. Krahenbuhl Difference Maker Award presented by ASU’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.The annual award was established through generous contributions of faculty, staff and friends of ASU, to recognize and celebrate a faculty member who personifies the spirit of difference-making demonstrated by Krahenbuhl, a former dean of the college.  Read more here


Arizona State University, P.O. Box 871504, Tempe, AZ 85287-1504

The Center for Biological Physics
Contact Us | Webmaster